FRACTAL works with nine cities across Southern Africa: Windhoek, Lusaka, Maputo, Blantyre, Harare, Gabarone, Johannesburg, Durban and Cape Town. Over the course of the project there have been numerous engagements, some specific to one city, others interactions between cities and many with a cross-city focus. Find reports from all of these engagements listed under each city’s name.